Dorset, Poole and Bournemouth

Click here to view the 2017 Real Baby Milk Guide. It is packed full of information about breastfeeding and caring for your baby!
 

Please see below links for all the breastfeeding support groups -

For all breastfeeding friendly places in the Dorset area Please use the below link - 

 

 

Team Coordinator – Jane Thrift
 
jane.thrift@familiesandbabies.org.uk
07816 945339
——–
Team Administrator – Melanie Snape
 
melanie@familiesandbabies.org.uk
07833 051723
Team Member - Helen Windett

(Sturminster Newton, Blandford, Gillingham, Shaftesbury, Sherborne)
Area Coordinator – Pene Baker
 
pene@familiesandbabies.org.uk
07816 316443
——–
(Dorchester, Mulberry Weymouth, Littlemoor Weymouth, Westham Weymouth, Portland, Bridport)
Area Coordinator – Dawn Alsop
 
dawn.alsop@familiesandbabies.org.uk
07816 164832
Katie Potter
katie.potter@familiesandbabies.org.uk
——–
(Wareham, Wool/Bovington, Swanage, Old Town Poole)
Area Coordinator – Deborah Woodward
 
Deborah@familiesandbabies.org.uk
07772 151260
——–
(Rossmore, Canford Heath, Wimborne, Corfe Mullen, Hamworthy)
Area Coordinator – Stefanie Robertshaw
 
stef@familiesandbabies.org.uk
07772 149690
——–
(Somerford, Christchurch, Stokewood/Winton, Southbourne, Kinson/West Howe, Boscombe)
Area Coordinator – Melanie Keddie
 
melanie.keddie@familiesandbabies.org.uk
07816 313305